Collection of evidence-based medicine databases, including the Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews. In your search results, make sure to select the "Review" option located under the "Cochrane Reviews" limit at the left.
Biomedical database with strong focus on drugs and pharmacology, medical devices, clinical medicine, and basic science relevant to clinical medicine. To limit your results to systematic reviews, use "Systematic Review" as an entry term and/or as a keyword in your search. (See also: MEDLINE (ProQuest) instructions below.)
Version of the premier biomedical database licensed by Ovid (via the FIU Medical Library). To limit your results to systematic reviews, click on the "Additional Limits" button and select the "Systematic Reviews" option in the "Publication Types" category.
Version of the premier biomedical database licensed by ProQuest. Since this database does not currently classify systematic reviews separately from other types of reviews, you can include "systematic review" OR "systematic reviews" as terms in your search. Alternatively, you can include only "systematic" as a search term but select "Review" as the "Document Type" in the Advanced Search options. (Note: these methods may not capture all systematic reviews on your topic.)
Premier biomedical database. To limit your results to systematic reviews, click on "More..." under the "Article Type" limit located at the left of your search results. Check the "Systematic Reviews" box, click "Show," then select the "Systematic Reviews" link that appears. You can also add "systematic[sb]" (without the quotation marks) to your search phrase with AND. Alternatively, you can search for your topic in the "Clinical Queries" link located on the PubMed homepage.