Back to old library website

Sample

Profile Picture

Christopher Jimenez

GL 232A
7-2414
Information & Research Services

Scroll List

A—G

Profile Picture

Giancarlo Aguero

GL 249D
7-3127
Systems

Profile Picture

Sheyla Aguilar De Santana

GL |room|
7-6443
GIS Center

Profile Picture

JeanMichel Andre

GL 510B
7-2418
Sound and Image Resources

Profile Picture

Alejandro Arana
7-2474
Cataloging

Profile Picture

Gustavo Arauz

GL 836
7-6708
Administrative Office

Profile Picture

Miguel Asencio

GL 310B
7-3008
Digital Library of the Caribbean

Profile Picture

Rebecca Bakker

GL 825
7-6485
Digital Collections Center

Profile Picture

Marissa Ball

GL 233A
7-8030
Information & Research Services

Profile Picture

Matthew Bendet

HL 106
6-5718
Access Services

Profile Picture

Mabel Berrios

GL 810
7-4053
Collection Development & Resource Access

Profile Picture

Lourdes Bombalier

CEC
7-3410
Access Services

Profile Picture

John Bonanno

HL 106
6-5736
Access Services

Profile Picture

Valerie Boulos

GL 818
7-6447
Collection Development & Resource Access

Profile Picture

Stephanie Brenenson

GL 230F
7-1843
Information & Research Services

Profile Picture

Marisa Browne

HL 102
6-5396
Information & Research Services

Profile Picture

Enrique Caboverde

GL 810
7-2474
Cataloging

Profile Picture

Ana Cabrera-Luna

HL 106
6-5715
Access Services

Profile Picture

Diana Cardenas

GL 833
7-1900
Administrative Office

Profile Picture

Robin Case

HL 224
6-5717
Collection Development & Resource Access

Profile Picture

Rita Cauce
6-5719
Cataloging

Profile Picture

Lauren Christos

HL 102C
6-5721
Information & Research Services

Profile Picture

Jude Cobham

HL 106
6-5797
Access Services

Profile Picture

Bryan Cooper
6-5764
Administrative Office

Profile Picture

Genevieve Diamond

GL 293
7-4741
Access Services

Profile Picture

Gricel Dominguez
6-5719
Information & Research Services

Profile Picture

Elaine Dong

GL 817
7-4850
Cataloging

Profile Picture

Lori Driver

GL 2414B
7-3134
Government Documents

Profile Picture

Zhonghua Du

GL 819
7-3785
Cataloging

Profile Picture

Gustavo Echeverri

GL 810
7-2296
Cataloging

Profile Picture

Michelle Enamorado

GL 391A
7-1738
Systems

Profile Picture

Virginia Esparza

GL 290
7-3340
Access Services

Profile Picture

Michele Estep

GL 820
7-3784
Cataloging

Profile Picture

Beatriz Fernandez
7-2454
Information & Research Services

Profile Picture

Violeta Fernandez

GL 290
7-2287
Access Services

Profile Picture

Mariela Fernandez

GL 290
7-2474
Access Services

Profile Picture

Carlos Fernandez

GL 214A
7-7668
Government Documents

Profile Picture

Eduardo Fojo

HL 106
6-5720
Cataloging

Profile Picture

Jacqueline Francis

GL 290
7-4054
Access Services

Profile Picture

George Fray

GL 391
7-2488
Systems

Profile Picture

Jennifer Fu
7-3138
GIS Center

Profile Picture

Marilyn Gabriel

GL 810
7-6396
Cataloging

Profile Picture

Daniel Gann

GL 275
7-1971
GIS Center

Profile Picture

Ashley Garcia

GL 834
7-6269
Administrative Office

Profile Picture

Alex Garcia

GL 391
7-3127
Systems

Profile Picture

Erick Garcia

GL 290
7-3012
Access Services

Profile Picture

Kenshonnon Gates

HL 106
6-5416
Access Services

Profile Picture

Kizzy Gonzalez
6-4269
Access Services

Profile Picture

Annia Gonzalez

GL 424
7-2412
Special Collections & University Archives

Profile Picture

Veronica Gonzalez

GL 510A
7-2818
Sound and Image Resources

Profile Picture

Eric Gormley

GL 813
7-4853
Collection Development & Resource Access

Profile Picture

Julian GottLieb

GL 275
7-6443
GIS Center

Profile Picture

Boyuan Guan

GL 275B
7-6443
GIS Center

H—N

Profile Picture

Sarah Hammill

GL 231
7-3009
Information & Research Services

Profile Picture

Dan Hardin

GL 524
7-6582
Sound and Image Resources Cataloging

Profile Picture

Douglas Hasty

GL 236C
7-2459
Information & Research Services

Profile Picture

Mirtha Hernandez

GL 822
7-3786
Cataloging

Profile Picture

Wing Ho

GL 391D
7-2291
Systems

Profile Picture

Ricardo Jimenez

GL 290
7-6719
Access Services

Profile Picture

Christopher Jimenez

GL 232A
7-2414
Information & Research Services

Profile Picture

Rhia Jones

GL 232A
7-3798
Special Collections & University Archives

Profile Picture

Martin Kass

GL 825
7-6485
Digital Collections Center

Profile Picture

Jill Krefft

GL 820
7-3129
Digital Collections Center

Profile Picture

Katharine Labuda

GL 820
7-3137
Special Collections & University Archives

Profile Picture

April Lafferty

HL 106C
6-4165
Information & Research Services

Profile Picture

Elizabeth Lightfoot

GL 811
7-6279
Collection Development & Resource Access

Profile Picture

Henley Louis-Pierre

GL 391
7-3127
Systems

Profile Picture

Alejandra Lugo

GL 810
7-4053
Collection Development & Resource Access

Profile Picture

Voltaire Lysius

HL 124A
6-5723
Systems

Profile Picture

Meng Ma

GL 275D
7-6443
GIS Center

Profile Picture

Adelaida Martinez

GL 510A
7-2418
Sound and Image Resources

Profile Picture

Peter Matcau

HL 224
6-5716
Collection Development & Resource Access

Profile Picture

Aminta Mayorga

GL 810
7-3691
Collection Development & Resource Access

Profile Picture

Tom Moore

GL 510B
7-3139
Sound and Image Resources

Profile Picture

Ivy Morales

HL 127
6-4294
GIS Center

Profile Picture

Graciela Morejon

GL 810
7-3126
Collection Development & Resource Access

Profile Picture

Holly Morganelli

GL 238A
7-6079
Information & Research Services

Profile Picture

Rose Nicholson

GL 460
7-1377
Special Collections & University Archives

O—Z

Profile Picture

Angela Obando

GL 810
7-2485
Collection Development & Resource Access

Profile Picture

Alexander Ochotorena
7-2982
Access Services

Profile Picture

Fola Orindare

HL 329
6-5731
Administrative Office

Profile Picture

Roberto Pacheco

GL 239
7-1540
Information & Research Services

Profile Picture

Dilianna Padron
7-2461
Administrative Office

Profile Picture

George Pearson

HL 106B
6-5272
Information & Research Services

Profile Picture

Patricia Pereira-Pujol

GL 235B
7-3417
Information & Research Services

Profile Picture

Dalvys Perez

GL 810
7-4053
Collection Development & Resource Access

Profile Picture

William Perez
7-3340
Administrative Office

Profile Picture

Cerenita Peters

GL 214
7-3135
Government Documents

Profile Picture

Anne Prestamo "GL 831 HL 327A"
7-3133
Administrative Office

Profile Picture

Saadia Qureshi "HL 200 GL214A"
7-3135
Government Documents

Profile Picture

Ricardo Read

GL 249D
7-3775
Access Services

Profile Picture

Diana Reyes

GL 830
7-2474
Cataloging

Profile Picture

Valonie Richardson
7-2461
Administrative Office

Profile Picture

Marion Roberts

GL 290
7-2452
Access Services

Profile Picture

Ana Rodriguez

GL 214C
7-2416
Government Documents

Profile Picture

Jamie Rogers
7-6932
Digital Collections Center

Profile Picture

Kelley Rowan

GL 825
7-6485
Digital Collections Center

Profile Picture

Monica Santos
7-2485
Collection Development & Resource Access

Profile Picture

Jennifer Scholl

GL 810
7-2474
Cataloging

Profile Picture

Jennifer Scholl

GL 810
7-2474
Cataloging

Profile Picture

Vicki Silvera

GL 422A
7-3136
Special Collections & University Archives

Profile Picture

Denisse Solis
7-2474
Cataloging

Profile Picture

Barbara Sorondo

GL 233B
7-2415
Information & Research Services

Profile Picture

Maria Sotolongo

GL 810
7-3126
Collection Development & Resource Access

Profile Picture

Dane Stewart
7-3340
Administrative Office

Profile Picture

Kittiphong Suwanmanee

HL 224
6-5713
Collection Development & Resource Access

Profile Picture

Steve Switzer

HL 127
6-4294
GIS Center

Profile Picture

Patricia Villasuso

GL 830
7-2461
Administrative Office

Profile Picture

Gayle Williams

GL 225B
7-2228 "Information & Research Services

Profile Picture

Crystal Zhou

GL 391
7-1828
Systems