Government Printing Office (GPO) Federal Digital System (FDsys) provides the public with free access to official and authentic federal government information. Provides information on the Federal Budget, public and private laws, the U.S. Constitution, Congressional documents, etc.
The Department of State is responsible for international relations of the United States. You can search for topics pertaining to policy issues, arms control, economics, environment and more.Also includes links for contact information as well as passport and travel regulations.
The official web portal for information and services for the citizens of Miami-Dade County. This site provides information on property searches, property taxes, county governance, zoning, elections, etc.
The National Center for Policy Analysis is a nonprofit, nonpartisan public policy research organization whose goal is to develop and promote private, free-market alternatives to government regulation and control, solving problems by relying on the strength of the competitive, entrepreneurial
The Digital National Security Archive contains the most comprehensive set of declassified government documents available. These collections cover the most critical world events, countries, and U.S. Policy decisions from post World War II through the 21st century.
The National Security Archive is an independent non-governmental research institute and library located at The George Washington University in Washington, D.C. The Archive collects and publishes declassified documents acquired through the Freedom of Information Act (FOIA).
The Brookings Institution is a private nonprofit organization devoted to independent research and innovative policy solutions. For nearly 100 years, Brookings has analyzed current and emerging issues and produced new ideas that matter—for the nation and the world.